Staff Development

Forms and Documents

Professional Development Master Plan - 2019-2024 (DRAFT)

Form #1 - Individual Professional Development Plan (IPDP)

Form #2 - Professional Development Pre-Approval Reimbursement Request

Form #3 - Professional Development Feedback

Form #4 - Reflection

Form #5 - Log of Hours

Form #6 - Summary of Recertification Hours

Form #7 - Self Assessment

Form #8 - Intent to Move on the Salary Schedule

Form #9 - Professional Development Appeal

Form #10 - Monitoring the IPDP (Annual Verification)

Form #11 - In-District Attendance Log

Contacts

Record Keeper: Adele Remillard - a.remillard@sau47.org; (603) 532-8131 ext. 242

Administrative Liaison: Kelly Marcotte - k.marcotte@sau47.org; (603) 899-3363

JGS Representative: Ann Wheeler - a.wheeler@sau47.org

RMS Representative: Taylor McNamara - t.mcnamara@sau47.org

JRMS Representative: Dayna Jackson (Chair) - d.jackson@sau47.org

JRMS Representative: Kelly Budd - k.budd@sau47.org

CHS Representative: Karie Swift - k.swift@sau47.org

CHS Representative: Anita Martus - a.martus@sau47.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.